The Continuous Content Conundrum

I am currently without Internet, on the edge of a new job and a new apartment. I am eagerly awaiting the settling into these new bastions of general life stability that the idea of engaging with books or movies frazzles my irrational brain. I am a big bounding ball of real-world excitement, causing my precious digital self-monument to mildew in the meanwhile.

But slowly but surely I am making my way through Henry James’ ‘The Golden Bowl,’ Leonard Gardner’s ‘Fat City’ is proving a breeze, and I just know I’m gonna pop in my new Kiss Me Stupid Blu-Ray sometime in the next couple of days.

So rest assured, faithful readers! More CONTENT will be generated soon!

For the moment, I’m jamming!!!!

Leave a Reply

